Call us on: Office: 01920 467977 or Mobile: 07506 886947
  • Home
  • Computer Services
  • IT Services
  • Smart Home
  • Help
 
 
Customer Testimonials

We have many different ways for our customers to leave reviews and feedback, this can help potential customers to see what kind of service they can expect from us, customers can leave reviews and feedback on Facebook, Google Business and Yell.com. Here you can read all of our reviews in one place; nothing has been altered or changed, just copied as it was written originally to be displayed here for your convenience.

We think our customer thoughts and reviews speak for themselves, and would like to thank all of our customers who have left reviews / feedback for us.

If you would like to leave some feedback or a review please contact us HERE

 

DanN-56 - UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND - Yell.com - 04.12.18

Needed to have an upgrade done for a new motherboard. Called up and he came out same day and sorted everything by the evening for me to pick up. Honestly can’t belive how quick the service was. I highly recommend this company, extremely helpful and great character you see he has a real love for the work and would visit again if more computer needs arise.

 

MrsD-98 - TOP OF THE CLASS SUPPORT - Yell.com - 18.10.18

Excellent service, fast to arrive and reassuringly unhurried to deliver. No hesitation in recommending the expert attention given to my computer concerns on at least three ocacsions. It is a great relief to have this service so readily at hand.

 

MalcolmS-44 - GREAT SERVICE SO FAR, ONLY TIME CAN TELL HOW GOOD IS THE PRODUCT WILL BE - Yell.com - 26.09.18

My computer was constructed and completed as per my wishes. It was delivered at a time to suit my needs and I was given a tutorial of navigating my new machine and it's systems. I'm sure that within the lifetime of the computer I will have mastered some, but not all, of windows 10!

 

DianeB-160 - Samsung galaxy - Yell.com - 18.09.18

Very accommending and very helpful, plus a very pleasant chap.

 

RichardB-849 - KARL SAVED THE DAY! - Yell.com - 07.09.18

Corrupted Windows 10 crashed my laptop 48 hours before I need it whilst travelling.
I wasted five hours on the phone to Microsoft cutomer support (plus 45 minutes just to get through their multiple choice maze). Twice. They then a) failed to sort it, b) failed to provide a clean download and c) failed to call me back having promised to do so within an hour. Or even 12 hours. Still waiting.
Took it to Karl this morning - he had it back up and running by lunch time.
Strongy recommend Karl vs Microsoft for service and abililty.

 

WendyW-141 - Great Service - Yell.com - 24.08.18

Had cause to use Tekhouse Computers and found the service fabulas. will have no problem using them again.

 

LorenzoN - Tekhouse know their stuff! - Yell.com - 17.08.18

Initially contacting Tekhouse for a nastalgia windows 98 setup, I not only got what I asked for but felt confident enough in Tekhouse to upgrade my ageing modern day to day gaming rig. Surprisingly very competitive on price and very knowledgable on what’s available. I would definitely recomend Tekhouse without a doubt.

 

JonC-141 - I cannot praise and recommend these guys enough!! - Yell.com - 15.08.18

I had an unfortunate experience with a leading online market place and ended up with a computer that was not as described and woefully ill equipped to do what I needed it to and wasted a fair bit of money in the process, Tekhouse computers were very understanding and sympathetic to my dilemma, they went through all my available options with me, and custom built me a machine that is more than capable of doing what I need it to do and more, at an extremely competitive price, they even saved me a tonne money by using the graphics card and SSD from my old machine in the new build. I paid the extra for the gold delivery service, and they personally delivered my new PC, transplanted the parts from my old machine and installed windows 10 and drivers on site at my home 150 miles from their office, they were very polite, efficient, friendly, informative and answered every question I asked with straight easy to understand answers. I cannot praise and recommend these guys enough!!

 

Tom Ashton - Google Business & Facebook

I received a Great service, I needed my computer cleaned, got it back the day after and couldn’t be more happy with it, highly recommend, very professional will definitely be using this company again in the future.

 

LiamR-64 - Would absolutely recommend tekhouse computers to anyone A1+ keep up the good work - Yell.com & Google Business - 17.07.18

Would absolutely recommend tekhouse computers to anyone, they built me a top class gaming machine using all the parts I asked for, tidy cable runs and liquid cooling included, works flawlessly and never misses a beat in this hot weather, and at a superb price too, and what's more is they actually know what they are talking about! A1+ keep up the good work.

 

Soraya Ganush - Facebook

Brilliant service. Reliable, polite and reasonably priced.

 

KallieS - Google Business

Very friendly service, great at giving advice, I felt very comfortable when talking to him

 

DeborahS-2268 - Fab service - Yell.com - 21.05.18

Great and quick service, gave me all the help and advice I needed, very good service, highly recommend.

 

JuneC-43 - Outstanding Service! - Yell.com - 16.05.18

Tekhouse Ltd have built a fantastic website for my business and I am impressed, they also maintain the website for me should I need any changes made. Brilliant customer service. I highly recommend!

 
 
 
This website, it's design, images and contents are the property of Tekhouse Computers Ltd, and are protected by copyright laws,
you may not use, redistribute or copy any part of this website or it's contents without the express written permission of the owners, all logos used remain the property of their respective owners.